Sponsoring Organizations

Your IP: 54.158.253.14
Unique visitors: 89766

Total Page views:14271
(Since April 15th, 2014)

Developer's password:
Organizing and Program Committees

Organizing Committee

General Chair
Yoshito Ohta
Kyoto University
yoshito_ohta@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Program Chair
Mitsuji Sampei
Tokyo Institute of Technology
sampei@ctrl.titech.ac.jp
Vice Program Chair
(Invited Sessions)

Lihua Xie
Nanyang Technological University
elhxie@ntu.edu.sg
Vice Program Chair
(Tutorial/Special Sessions)

Dragan Nesic
The University of Melbourne
d.nesic@ee.unimel.edu.au
Publication Chair
Shigemasa Takai
Osaka University
takai@eei.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College London and University of Rome
a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Electronic Services Coordinator
Pradeep Misra
Wright State University
pradeep.misra@wright.edu
Workshop Chair
Graziano Chesi
University of Hong Kong
chesi@eee.hku.hk
Finance Chair
Tomomichi Hagiwara
Kyoto University
hagiwara@kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Registration Chair
Kenji Fujimoto
Kyoto University
k.fujimoto@ieee.org
Local Arrangements Chair
Yasumasa Fujisaki
Osaka University
fujisaki@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
Exhibits and Sponsorship Chair
Toshiyuki Ohtsuka
Kyoto University
ohtsuka@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Student Activities Chair
Sandra Hirche
Technische Universitat Munchen
hirche@tum.de
Publicity Chair
Hideaki Ishii
Tokyo Institute of Technology
ishii@dis.titech.ac.jp

 

Technical Program Committee

Adachi, Shuichi  Keio University, Japan
Chida, Yuichi  Shinshu University, Japan
Chou, Jyh-Horng  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan
Chung, Chung Choo  Hanyang University, Korea
Daafouz, Jamal  Universite de Lorraine, CRAN-CNRS, France
Fagnani, Fabio  Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Frazzoli, Emilio  Massachusetts institute of technology, USA
Fridman, Emilia  Tel Aviv University, Israel
Fu, Minyue  University of Newcastle, Australia
Hayakawa, Tomohisa  Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Heemels, Maurice  Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Henrion, Didier  LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse, France, and Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
Hirata, Kenji  Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan
Hong, Keum-Shik  Pusan National University, Korea
Huang, Jie  The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Imura, Jun-ichi  Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Johansson, Karl H.  KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Kano, Manabu  Kyoto University, Japan
Kao, Chung-Yao  National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
Lin, Zongli  University of Virginia, USA
Manchester, Ian  University of Sydney, Australia
Manzie, Chris  The University of Melbourne, Australia
Mirkin, Leonid  Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
Namerikawa, Toru  Keio University, Japan
Ozbay, Hitay  Bilkent University, Turkey
Postoyan, Romain  CNRS, CRAN, Universite de Lorraine, France
Quevedo, Daniel  University of Paderborn, Germany
Sawodny, Oliver  University of Stuttgart, Germany
Sebe, Noboru  Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Shiriaev, Anton  Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
Tsai, Ching-Chih  National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Tsai, Mi-Ching  National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Tsumura, Koji  The University of Tokyo, Japan
van de Wouw, Nathan  Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands, University of Minnesota, USA,
  and Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Yamakita, Masaki  Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Yin, George  Wayne State University, USA
Zhang, Fumin  Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Zheng, Wei Xing  University of Western Sydney, Australia
PaperPlaza Submission site

Conference App

Key dates (2015)
Submission Site Opens:January 5
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 12
Initial Submissions Due:March 24
Workshop Proposals Due:May 1
Decision Notification:End of July
Registration Opens: August 12
Final Submissions Due: September 15, 2015
September 17, 2015


Corporate Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

Bronze Sponsors

Stationery Sponsor